podcastnoob.blogg.se

Max payne 3 social club problem
Max payne 3 social club problem









max payne 3 social club problem

Any insight from the r/rockstar community would be greatly appreciated. Im really excited to get back in the saddle of this masterpiece of a shooter and it holds a special place in my heart. I seen on Rockstar discussions that a support member suggested "changing the time and date to a a few days up to a month prior why things were working correctly" (?) and I reluctantly did that as well, ALL TO NO AVAIL. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling the game as well as RGL and RSC. I have spent plenty of hours playing the game, and have not spent any. I guess I do not see what the big deal is here. : s problema max payne 3 social club - sTeam Comunidad. With our crack, the game wont use it, so it should not be necessary. chucknorris111 : hola tengo un problema cuando inicio el juego me dice que tengo que iniciar sesin el el social club y al intentar hacerlo se queda. If youre still having problems, you can install Social Club. LudicrusLeon posted on 11:25:19 AM - Report post quote: originally posted by The Admiral. If youre having problem with Social Club, make sure that our crack isnt being blocked by any lame AntiVirus or whatever.

Max payne 3 social club problem how to#

PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO DO IT Thanks ELITE. PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER." My internet connection is just fine as im wired directly with modem. If there really is a way to play Max Payne 3 without logging into Social Club.

max payne 3 social club problem

Once it notifies me that the game needs activated, it pulls up the prompt to enter my Steam key, but I cant edit or re-enter because the product key is already there so I will click the "Activate" tab.Īfter a couple of minutes, Im prompted with "ERROR CONTACTING ACTIVATION SERVER. My problem here is that i have over 2 hours logged into the game over the past week, and EVERY bit of it has been trying to activate this damn game.Īfter logging into Social Club on the start-up screen (which is feels really slow I might add, and if I click on any of the Social tabs, I will get booted out and back to log in where it wont reconnect) I hit ESC to wait on the game to check activation. Decided to pick up Max Payne 3 in a bundle sale on Steam.











Max payne 3 social club problem